Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kris N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I left the office uncertain as to whether or not I wanted surgery, as the doctor wasn’t certain which surgical strategy would be employed, of the options presented. The woman who came in to schedule surgery was wearing a mask and, for some reason, took it off prior to sneezing, I couldn’t get out of that room fast enough. I have watched that behavior several times throughout the pandemic, but never in a medical setting. That’s exactly the time to make sure you keep the mask on. Other that that, everything was fine.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent!
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Smith took the time to explain exactly the procedure I was having plus all side effects possible. I was nervous going in but he was a calming effect and my appointment was flawless. Thank you to him and his great team for providing a second to none experience.
Winona B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Dustan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Appointment times are always on schedule. Friendly staff, covered parking, valet available. Always listen to my questions and give honest understandable answers. Overall excellent experience so far.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent service; great doctor
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Smith and his entire staff define what professionalism, kindness, compassion and friendliness is. It’s refreshing to go to a surgeon who actually sees you in the follow ups vs. passing you off to whoever is on staff that day. My first knee replacement was a disaster with another surgeon. I was was referred to Dr. Smith by my PCP for a 2nd opinion. From my very first appointment with him to my six week post-op follow up; my experience with this office could be described with a 10 star rating. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith to anyone with knee trouble.
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Smith is phenomenal and has done a great job with my shoulder surgery and follow up care.
Kayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Both Dr. Woyski and his PA were courteous, knowledgeable, and explained everything in detail. Definitely recommend
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Smith and his staff are very accomodating and assure me that my injury is healing.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Swab was very nice and helped me out tremendously with my fractured wrist.
Gloria K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
A person has to wait too long for there appt, in there office I had to wait 35 min's for mine, Dr Swab's assistant was extremely nice and helpful
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Woyski and his staff are really nice, understanding, patient people.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Góod
Andi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent, very little wait time they are very prompt
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
As always, the level of care is outstanding. Dr Smith and his staff always answered questions easily and quickly. They genuinely are concerned with me.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I Have Always been treated with nothing but respect from anyone in this Office. Dr. Smith and His Team are who my whole Family uses, been going to them for many years. Recommend them for all your needs.
Marsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Didn’t have to wait long and everyone was very friendly.
Arnold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional and answered questions and discussed my situation thoroughly.