Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

150 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Treated very kind by all.
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/05/20
I felt comfortable with Dr Smith and his staff from our first meeting. I am so pleased with the outcome of my total hip replacement.
Steven N.
Submitted 05/23/20
Got me fixed up good.
Melanie K.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Smith and his team are AMAZING!! I’ve been seeing them for close to 2yrs and the have taken beyond exceptional of me. I cannot thank them enough for the exceptional care they taken of me. I highly recommend him and his team!!
Vickie W.
Submitted 04/23/20
I saw Dr Smith about 2 minutes. Zack came in and was very professional. He explained everything going on and what needed to be done. Zack was awesome doing the aspiration and cortisone shot. Maybe I can just ask for him next time? :)
Laura K.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Smith listened to my concerns unlike my previous doctor. He understood my desire for a solution and not just a "bandaid" for my issue. My knee feels amazing. I recommend Dr Smith as he is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding, and is great at explaining your options.
James S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Little time spent in waiting room, quickly taken to a treatment room, and injection was given ... all staff members were efficient and friendly.
Anthony D.
Submitted 04/10/20
He is easy to talk to and gives you good explanation of your problem.
Jane V.
Submitted 03/26/20
He gave me my shots in my knees and I did not feel it. What a wonderful feeling.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/26/20
had NP she was great
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Smith relieved my fear of having an infection in my knee.
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very satisfied
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 03/18/20
So far, so good. Time will tell. Dr. Woyski was very good at calming my nerves about surgery. He has been very positive throughout my knee repair process.
Stuart M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have had shoulder work done by Dr. Smith in the past and he does excellent work. I am now having a total knee replacement and I know it will go smoothly. Dr. Smith is very meticulous and communicates very well. The office staff coordinates well and I never have any problems. He is a great surgeon with a great practice! Stuart McCaskill
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Woyski was very thorough! Great experience with the entire staff from start to finish!
Ramona H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Woyski and his staff are down to earth, friendly, but also "state of the art" knowledgeable about best practice for total hip replacement. The entire process from my initial visit, to in-hospital care at North Kansas City Hospital, to post-operative follow up visits were first class. You feel valued and confident in his care. Thank you, Dr. Woyski, for a second chance to live life to the fullest!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/20/20
So kind , efficient, explanation complete.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Satisfied with visit. No complaints.
Louise B.
Submitted 02/14/20
I've been going to Dr. Smith for several years. He is knowledgeable, experienced, and -- perhaps just as important - kind and compassionate. He has a busy practice, but he always makes time to answer my questions and make me feel listened to.
Annegret R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very pleasant experience under the circumstances; Dr. W explained my dilemma very well and made suggestions for improvement.