Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Smith is exceptional. He was thorough and took the time to explain treatment options. I value his expertise as an orthopedic surgeon/specialist.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Straight forward on what can and can't be done and offers various methods of treatment
Alison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Swab was great.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Smith was great, he took time to explain and listen.
Cleveland K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good visit
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
He discussed everything in great detail. Dr. Smith also discussed all the pros and cons to each procedure.
C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Steven Smith is an excellent Orthopedic Surgeon. He is easy to talk to, and has always answered my questions and concerns. i would not consider going to anyone else.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Super friendly staff.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very prompt service and short waiting time. Very courteous staff
Christalin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Wonderful team! Staff, nurses, doctors were all so helpful, nice and accommodating. Highly recommend!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very caring and listens
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
My first appointment with Dr. Smith was wonderful. He gave me his thoughts after seeing my xrays and then he let me tell him my issues. After that he helped me decide what would be a good treatment plan and help me get into an Neurologist for treatment.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Doctor cares about making sure I don't make things worse on myself.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very thorough Answered all my Questions.
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Swab was very helpful. Explained everything in a way I could understand gave a couple of options and let me decide which one I wanted to do. Would recommend to anyone with shoulder problem.
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Smith’s for many years. I trust him completely and believe he provides the highest standard of care.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Very quick and good
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great experience. Finally see a path to getting help. Thank you Dr. Woyski.
Christopher B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr listened to my complaints and addressed them
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
FYI, all people from front office to the, physcians assistance ,x-ray tec, and Dr Steven Smith are attentive and listen to my concerns and help me navigate my best treatment. I've gone to Northland Orthopedic for three years and they have never pressured me in to any surgery I don't want at this time. I would recommend them to anyone with concerns of pain in knees, hips and shoulder.