Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

238 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earline J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Really friendly staff love Dr. Smith work him done on my knee
Jenifer B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I would recommend Dr Steven Smith to anyone he is a wonderful Dr and really cares about his patients.
Melissa D.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have to say that over the years I have seen several Dr's, but this one is my favorite. He has the best bedside manner, best personality and just all around great Dr. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an Ortho Surgeon.
David T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent!
Keith G.
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent as always
Chad P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Smith did an amazing job. I’ve had minimal pain since the procedure and am optimistic about getting back to the gym. Multiple tears and still I feel good considering. Thanks everyone!
Patrick H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Listened to patient. Very thorough and concise
Carl P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Fast and courteous staff. very knowledgeable.
Janet R.
Submitted 07/20/21
All Staff was friendly and listened attentively to me explaining my knee issues. Dr. Smith was excellent in providing detailed explanation of my knee issue, different treatment options, potential results with each and what to anticipate in the future.
Gary C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience
Keith G.
Submitted 07/11/21
As always great work....
Mario F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Smith and staff are very caring and personable. From surgery to after care, they are professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I always have a good experience at Dr Smith's office. Everyone is very nice. I really like Dr Smith.
Zach H.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have had 4 surgeries conducted by Dr. Smith. He is second to none! It’s rare to find a Dr. that cares about you, Dr. Smith cares and will do whatever he has to do to fix the issue ASAP!
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Smith is the best. The office staff are all very nice.
Dionna S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Smith and his staff were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I have full confidence in Dr Smith and his staff to take great care of me and my knees
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Words ain’t enough thank you
Peter M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Good
Robert D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great experience! Explained, in detail, exactly what my options were.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff professional & informative