Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

150 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Woyski is the best doctor ever!! He truly cares about his patients!! He even called to check to make sure I was doing ok
Donald W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Would recommend Dr Smith to anyone who needs surgery.
James P.
Submitted 12/21/20
great
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Wait time is usually no more than a couple minutes. Staff always in the room almost immediately. Dr. listens and spends all the time you need with him snd explains everything in terms that are easy to understand.
Boyd M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very good dr.
William H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great people to work with
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/19/20
All good, efficient in timing as well.
Steven E.
Submitted 11/14/20
3 month checkup and all things are well. Thank you Dr. Woyski and staff!!
Michael P.
Submitted 11/11/20
This is my second procedure and it went as it should. I love the outpatient type procedure although it is not for all. The staff are very professional and helpful. I am looking forward to finishing therapy and leading a life without knee pain for the first time in over a decade.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Smith and his Entire staff are the best and most knowledgeable and professional orthopedic in the Northland,very caring and concerned with patients comfort and well bring...
Carla S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love the whole team! they are on it! You get an answer every time you ask. No waiting at all!
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/03/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL
David T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very pleasant experience! Straight shooter!!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful. He explains in understandable language. No surprises. Staff are helpful, kind, and great at making any uneasiness go away! Many thanks! KB Glenn
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good bedside manners...great surgeon and am very pleased with his work..
Gregory E.
Submitted 10/24/20
The quality of care was exceptional. Skillful surgeon, personable, professional staff and overall experience was the best.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have seen Dr. Smith for several years. I always feel like he is giving me an honest assessment of my situation. He lays out the options, but is not pushing me into a line of treatment that is not in my best interest. I’ve always had good interactions with members of his staff too.
Arlinda C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always pleasant and friendly. They are the best!
Amber S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Highly recommend, very friendly and thorough
Carla S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Listens to your concerns