Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
On time, Professional
Lauri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
They both listened very carefully to my symptoms and truly sout out treatment instead of going directly to surgery as I’ve experienced in the past.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Smith is the best. He listens and cares. I have gone to him many years and would not see anyone else.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I was called in before my appointment time. Everything was done in an efficient time frame. Thank you!
Austyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Hands down a win with Dr. Woyski! Professional, but also a real person with real expectations. His bedside manner is one of the best.
Skyler D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Friendly staff and thorough examination!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
My Dr. was on vacation and went to Dr. Swab. Was satisfactory
Jesus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and informative. Options were clearly presented.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great care.
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Had hip replacement and could walk in two weeks without support
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Smith has done several surgeries for me, as always he took the time to explain his findings and I left there confident that all is going to be fine
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Left knee replacement surgery.
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Smith sat down and listened to what I needed. We discussed pain medicine and options available. I was happy with the results.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Woyski did a great job of reviewing my orthopedic situation, discussing alternatives and possible outcomes, taking the time to understand my concerns, and plotting a course of action.
Latecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Woyski is Awesome!!!
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I Alway's have an Exceptional Visit with Dr. Smith and the Staff at Northland Orthopedics. Thank You
Graydon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Awesome!!
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I've been extremely pleased with the fantastic level of care provided by Dr. Woyski! He gets my highest recommendation to anyone seeking help with their needs!
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very knowledgeable and explained the procedure. I feel very confident that he knows what he is doing.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was very kind, attentive, and thorough.