Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

238 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph A.
Submitted 03/06/22
My questions and needs were answered by all who assisted me. Thanks.
Stacie R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very helpful and had a successful surgery
Landen W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great!
Tina F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Smith is exceptional. He was thorough and took the time to explain treatment options. I value his expertise as an orthopedic surgeon/specialist.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Straight forward on what can and can't be done and offers various methods of treatment
Alison M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Swab was great.
James P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Smith was great, he took time to explain and listen.
Cleveland K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good visit
Beth W.
Submitted 02/24/22
He discussed everything in great detail. Dr. Smith also discussed all the pros and cons to each procedure.
C H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Steven Smith is an excellent Orthopedic Surgeon. He is easy to talk to, and has always answered my questions and concerns. i would not consider going to anyone else.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Super friendly staff.
Pamela F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very prompt service and short waiting time. Very courteous staff
Christalin M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Wonderful team! Staff, nurses, doctors were all so helpful, nice and accommodating. Highly recommend!
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very caring and listens
Becky W.
Submitted 02/08/22
My first appointment with Dr. Smith was wonderful. He gave me his thoughts after seeing my xrays and then he let me tell him my issues. After that he helped me decide what would be a good treatment plan and help me get into an Neurologist for treatment.
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Doctor cares about making sure I don't make things worse on myself.
Pamela K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very thorough Answered all my Questions.
Laura P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Swab was very helpful. Explained everything in a way I could understand gave a couple of options and let me decide which one I wanted to do. Would recommend to anyone with shoulder problem.
Tracy F.
Submitted 01/31/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Smith’s for many years. I trust him completely and believe he provides the highest standard of care.
George L.
Submitted 01/29/22
Very quick and good