Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

115 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 12/31/20
I would strongly recommend Dr. Woyski as a surgeon as well as a physician.
Judith G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very happy with Dr.Smith and answering all the questions I had about my surgery.... I would highly recommend him to anyone considering surgery!
Shannon B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great experience.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Had to wait a long time, but the quality of care was great. First a nurse came to remove splint, bandages, stitches, and apply steri-strips. She was very kind, friendly and competent. Next Rachel, PA, came to examine my wrist, thumb and hand, asking questions about pain and mobility. After conferring with Dr.Smith, she said he would be in, and I would get a brace. Dr. Smith came in asked more questions, added directions for wearing the brace and my activities, told me to make a 3 week appt for a check-up. Everyone was kind, competent and friendly. Dr. Smith has treated me for nearly 20 years for joint problems. We have established a great rapport, and I trust him implicitly. I recommend him as does my primary care doctor.
Ellen W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Woyski is always very prompt and professional. He has a nice bed side manner.
Brenda B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Woyski is the best doctor ever!! He truly cares about his patients!! He even called to check to make sure I was doing ok
Donald W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Would recommend Dr Smith to anyone who needs surgery.
James P.
Submitted 12/21/20
great
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Wait time is usually no more than a couple minutes. Staff always in the room almost immediately. Dr. listens and spends all the time you need with him snd explains everything in terms that are easy to understand.
Boyd M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very good dr.
William H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great people to work with
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/19/20
All good, efficient in timing as well.
Steven E.
Submitted 11/14/20
3 month checkup and all things are well. Thank you Dr. Woyski and staff!!
Michael P.
Submitted 11/11/20
This is my second procedure and it went as it should. I love the outpatient type procedure although it is not for all. The staff are very professional and helpful. I am looking forward to finishing therapy and leading a life without knee pain for the first time in over a decade.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Smith and his Entire staff are the best and most knowledgeable and professional orthopedic in the Northland,very caring and concerned with patients comfort and well bring...
Carla S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love the whole team! they are on it! You get an answer every time you ask. No waiting at all!
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/03/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL
David T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very pleasant experience! Straight shooter!!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful. He explains in understandable language. No surprises. Staff are helpful, kind, and great at making any uneasiness go away! Many thanks! KB Glenn
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good bedside manners...great surgeon and am very pleased with his work..