Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very pleasant.
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very good
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Really nice and answered all my questions
Anita L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I love Dr Swab but it’s the wait that is kind of aggravating
Sophia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
It was a good experience overall. The staff was friendly and I Dr Swab gave us the appropriate amount of information. Would have went five stars but we did wait for the doctor a while in the room.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
First impression was wonderful
Jerry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I'm not required to explain my rating.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Smith was very prompt and has excellent bedside manner, very thorough and answered all questions patiently.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everything about my total hip replacement was great. The office staff, the medical team, and Dr. Woyski are all friendly, efficient, thorough, excellent communicators and highly skilled providers. Surgery is never fun, but the end results is worth a little “surgery sore”. I’m amazed at the difference between providers. Recovery from this surgery has been “easy”. Little bruising, no thigh or knee pain, and excellent follow up. Grateful to Dr. W and team!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Short wait, good explanation.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Wonderful provider
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
all went very efficient as expected
Raphael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Punctual and quick, dr smith understands my situation and and reassures me we ahe headed down the right path
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I find Dr. Smith to not only being an excellent orthopedic surgeon but a truly caring person. I was completely satisfied with his work and his demeanor.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Other than all the paperwork it was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Swab explained what he thought my situation was and let me know what I could do to improve it.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
First time in his office and he is amazing great Doctor. He explained everything I needed to know, he did not just figure I wouldn’t understand. I he gave me a great rundown of everything. I see a bright future for him.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
He answered all of my questions regarding my total hip replacement.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Knee feels 100 percent better after Dr. Smith surgery
Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Each visit I have with Dr. Woyski is informative and productive. He always listens to all of my concerns and takes his time explaining different treatment options and makes sure I understand my treatment plans before leaving. I never have any issues getting in contact with him or his office and they are very responsive! He’s easily one of the best doctors I’ve been seen by and I’m so grateful I was referred to his office!
Judy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Smith is second to none. Direct and to the point of what your options are. We has operated on my knee and recently did a complete hip replacement. He is so wonderful! Cannot say enough nice things about him. Professional, expert in his field.