Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

238 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc L.
Submitted 04/23/22
Thanks
John B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Smith was responsive to my knee issues and provided a plan that included PT before further invasive surgical steps. He spent time explaining. A nice person. John Brown
Winona B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great nurses knowledgeable physician, caring professionals
Paul R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Smith is professional, friendly, and spent as much time as needed with explaining treatment for my issue. Staff was friendly.
Charlene R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent experience
Michael L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Really good experience dealing with him and his partners
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/13/22
This office and Dr Woyski are prompt and caring. He listens he shares his views about my condition. I am very happy with Dr Woyski and his staff.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/01/22
The best
Arnold B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent and Professional care. Answered all my questions
Cleveland K.
Submitted 03/31/22
I have a better understanding about my upcoming knee surgery
Robert C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very friendly and professional. Reads the same type of books that I do.
Teresa B.
Submitted 03/28/22
The staff was very professional.
Helen T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was great.
Bryan S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional and polite
PAULA P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Smith is awesome, i had the best expierence with my total knee replacement. everyone was nice, and caring. love nkc hospital
Tila C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very nice, professional and helpful
Joyce L.
Submitted 03/12/22
The staff was very kind and helpful and the need for my knee surgery was thoroughly explained to me. Surgery was set up leaving only for me to show up for the scheduled appointments.
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Nate is great!
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have super arthritic knees’ surgery not a option due to other medical issues but Thanks to Dr.Smith and his entire awesome AND caring staff,i am mobile and pain free! Have been a patient there since 2009 and will never go to anyone else!!! Sharon Seidel
Magan W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Woyski is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable doctor. He genuinely cares about the recovery and wellbeing of his patients. He does not hesitate to provide extra attention and care when needed.