Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
minimal wait time, Dr discussed everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. staff was friendly and helpful.
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Was very pleased with my visit. Much care and consideration given. Good experience.
Nancy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Courteous, professional and listen to your concerns and needs.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Pleased. If not I would tell you. Very tired of these questionnaires. Everyone is sending them.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr Smith and his staff are the best. They are very professional and personable. They have their patient’s best interest at heart.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Woyski explained the healing process very well of the tendons he reattached to my hip bone. He has a very good bedside manner which is very important to me and genuinely cares about his patient's.
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Swab was the best. Will never change shoulder Dr. Is Very thorough and takes his time to do his surgeries and all.
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My daughter saw Dr Swab for a swimming injury. Little do I know two weeks later I would be seeing Dr Swab for a broken clavicle. Happy so far both experiences. My daughter was prescribed physical therapy which is working to get her back into the swimming pool. My clavicle break was in a position such that both surgery and non surgery was an option. It was refreshing to hear a surgeon being upfront giving options and stating all the pluses and minuses.
Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Woyski was friendly, thorough, professional and knowledgeable, and also has an excellent PA. It was a positive experience from the front office staff throughout my visit.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Fast and efficient and friendly
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Gave me good information and options
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Highly impressed with the team.
Virginia H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Confused, not sure if PT over MIR is best course of action.
Krista L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The appointment ran on-time, the staff were very helpful and the doctor's took the time to listen and answer my questions. Best Orthopedic team ever!
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I always have a great experience with Dr. Swab and the staff! They are great!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Awesome
Kathleen B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Was seen promptly, and took care of my knee issue the same day. Dr. Woyski and his staff treated me with care and concern.
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great provider and have always had great care.
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Happy patient. Gaining strength each day following total hip replacement
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Good to talk a few minutes with Dr Smith Shots we’re given pain free.