Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

77 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful. He explains in understandable language. No surprises. Staff are helpful, kind, and great at making any uneasiness go away! Many thanks! KB Glenn
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good bedside manners...great surgeon and am very pleased with his work..
Gregory E.
Submitted 10/24/20
The quality of care was exceptional. Skillful surgeon, personable, professional staff and overall experience was the best.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have seen Dr. Smith for several years. I always feel like he is giving me an honest assessment of my situation. He lays out the options, but is not pushing me into a line of treatment that is not in my best interest. I’ve always had good interactions with members of his staff too.
Arlinda C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always pleasant and friendly. They are the best!
Amber S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Highly recommend, very friendly and thorough
Carla S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Listens to your concerns
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I would recommend Dr. Wyoski for hip surgeries following 2 recent ones. He is professional and caring.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Gail L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Been a patient of Dr Smith for several years & his care of his patients is great
Kristy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
I like him as a doctor
Carrie M.
Submitted 09/02/20
He was compassionate and very informative
Gayle K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very satisfied with my experience here.
Nadja S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Just amazing
Robert H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very professional team headed by Dr. Steven Smith and PA-C Lacy Nelson. Service was timely and thorough. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Deidre T.
Submitted 08/10/20
I'm ALWAYS treated with kindness and respect here.
Damian C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I recommend Dr Steven Smith and the office staff. They have been great!! My surgery went great and all visits with Dr Smith have been very informative!! They're all very compassionate and professional and if I need another surgery in the future I will definitely come back to see Dr Smith. Thank you ...
Deborah F.
Submitted 07/30/20
I live the staff and Dr. Smith! Informative, kind, very thorough.
Donald M.
Submitted 07/27/20
As has always been the case, treatment was prompt, courteous, and professional - all the while being personal. Dr. Smith is the greatest, and so is his staff of professionals!!!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very Professional