Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Web site is fairly easy to navigate. It also is the same web site for my primary doctor which makes it easy for me to leave messages for all my doctors.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I respect Dr. Woyski for his expertise in hip surgery. Office visits are timely, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I do not normally give a 5 star testimonial. But I think this man and his staff are great.
Odail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Very good
Damian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I am very satisfied with Dr S. Smith and all his staff!! Dr Smith did an awesome job on my knee and I'm looking forward to a pain free knee. Thank you ...
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Treated very kind by all.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
I felt comfortable with Dr Smith and his staff from our first meeting. I am so pleased with the outcome of my total hip replacement.
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Got me fixed up good.
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Smith and his team are AMAZING!! I’ve been seeing them for close to 2yrs and the have taken beyond exceptional of me. I cannot thank them enough for the exceptional care they taken of me. I highly recommend him and his team!!
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
I saw Dr Smith about 2 minutes. Zack came in and was very professional. He explained everything going on and what needed to be done. Zack was awesome doing the aspiration and cortisone shot. Maybe I can just ask for him next time? :)
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Smith listened to my concerns unlike my previous doctor. He understood my desire for a solution and not just a "bandaid" for my issue. My knee feels amazing. I recommend Dr Smith as he is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding, and is great at explaining your options.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Little time spent in waiting room, quickly taken to a treatment room, and injection was given ... all staff members were efficient and friendly.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
He is easy to talk to and gives you good explanation of your problem.
Jane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
He gave me my shots in my knees and I did not feel it. What a wonderful feeling.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
had NP she was great
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Smith relieved my fear of having an infection in my knee.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Very satisfied
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
So far, so good. Time will tell. Dr. Woyski was very good at calming my nerves about surgery. He has been very positive throughout my knee repair process.
Stuart M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I have had shoulder work done by Dr. Smith in the past and he does excellent work. I am now having a total knee replacement and I know it will go smoothly. Dr. Smith is very meticulous and communicates very well. The office staff coordinates well and I never have any problems. He is a great surgeon with a great practice! Stuart McCaskill
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Woyski was very thorough! Great experience with the entire staff from start to finish!