Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob & Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Woyski and his team are amazing! I came here for a second opinion. But now this is my go to place for my hip problem. Yes he is a surgeon but he cares about me as a person. No I am not ready for a hip replacement but I need to work on some things . They are guiding me through it so when I do need that hip replacement my muscles will be stronger and I’ll fly through that!!!
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
I feel that my issues were addressed, taken seriously and effectively explained to me. Dr. Smith seemed available and readily answered my questions.
Faye Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
It was without stress, fear or pain. Receiving injections in joints and lower back caused no anciety. He is also very gentle and compate that I look forward to my appointments. The injections relieve my pain almost immediately,
Austyn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Smith was very to the point and frank about the expectations and process.
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Very pleasant as always
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Best care ever from the entire staff. Could not be happier with my new hip. Both my wife and I will give great recommendations to friends and her patients. Thanks for a great experience
Michael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Very competent doctor , cares for the well being of his patients
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Always a great visit with Steve's office. All Doctors and Nurses were great. Thanks,
Rex W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
All my appointments have been on time. Dr. Steven Smith listens to all my concerns, and then answers in a very professional manner. Then answers in terms that I understand, but with his professional opinion. He talks to you at a level that shows he cares and wants you feeling better as soon as possible.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Absolutely fantastic
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very pleasant I love Dr Smith He’s very real
Kevin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Everyone is very professional ,courteous and friendly.
Hillary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Good experience!
Shayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Wonderful doctor! Listened to my issues 100%
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Woyski has excellent bedside manner and is very explicit with injury care. He determined the status of the injury and took care of it immediately. This characteristic is extremely important to each patient. Thank you!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Smith has performed knee replacement surgery on both my knees. I’am very pleased and highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Consultation covered all questions about how to proceed with options to try prior to surgery as I had wanted and was interested in covering.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Always a pleasant experience, never had any issues. Staff answered any questions I had.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND ENTIRE STAFF....VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I am very pleased with the information and care provided by Dr. Woyski, Dr. Horton and all of their team!