Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
As always great work....
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Smith and staff are very caring and personable. From surgery to after care, they are professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I always have a good experience at Dr Smith's office. Everyone is very nice. I really like Dr Smith.
Zach H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I have had 4 surgeries conducted by Dr. Smith. He is second to none! It’s rare to find a Dr. that cares about you, Dr. Smith cares and will do whatever he has to do to fix the issue ASAP!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Smith is the best. The office staff are all very nice.
Dionna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Smith and his staff were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I have full confidence in Dr Smith and his staff to take great care of me and my knees
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Words ain’t enough thank you
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Good
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Great experience! Explained, in detail, exactly what my options were.
Mary P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff professional & informative
Landen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Woyski and his staff have been Wonderful! We are so grateful to have received a referral to this office. Dr Woyski has a great bedside manner, he answered all of our questions pre and post surgery. And he personally called to check up on the patient after surgery - he even got my voicemail the first time and still personally called back a few hours later. Dr Woyski also had a plan in place for physical therapy after the surgery and recommended the BEST physical therapist. Even the billing office at Northland Orthopedics has been a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent people and treatment.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Wonderful experience crom the front desk, xray tech, PA, and Dr. I would and do refer my friends to this office and Dr.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Woyski is truly amazing. He listens to you and then helps put a plan in place to solve a problem. Dr. Woyski recently did an ultra sound guided injection in my hip. He talked me thru it and made me realize how painless it really was. I highly recommend him.
Rodell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Smith and all the staff have been terrific before, during and after my shoulder surgery. They are upfront with what is wrong, what needs to be done and what to expect afterwards. This is my second time at Northland Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, 25 years apart, and both times have been great!
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Smith is awesome. His pa's are knowledgeable and all that I've met have a caring beside manor. Dr. Smith especially will try to fix your issues and is a wonderful surgeon. I've had two knee laproscopies and carpal tunnel release here, and I've had amazing experiences each time.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
On 9 April 2021 I arrived approximately 45 minutes early for my 1045 appointment. Dr. Woyski saw me early and administered my shots, one in each knee. I felt no pain, he did an excellent job. He was professional and personable and the entire staff was again courteous and efficient. I departed at approximately 1030, 15 minutes before my appointment time. I highly recommend the Northland Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, LLC. On 1 Oct 2020 we arrived early and were seen 30 minutes before our appointment, the entire staff was courteous and efficient. The nurse who gave me my shots, one in each knee, was very professional and provided excellent service. I felt no pain, she did an outstanding job!
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Smith did a fantastic job on both my knees. It could not have gone any better and I was ahead of schedule with both. His staff is awesome as well and took great care of me. I would not go to any one else, or recommend any one else.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Woyski takes time to explain what he is doing, why he is doing it and is very upfront about what to expect. He is extremely patient with questions and doesn't mind some pushback. Lol. His office staff is very professional and everyone in the office acknowledges you upon arrival and leaving. Very impressive.
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Always a great visit with Steve's office. All Doctors and Nurses were great. Thanks