Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Smith is phenomenal and has done a great job with my shoulder surgery and follow up care.
Kayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Both Dr. Woyski and his PA were courteous, knowledgeable, and explained everything in detail. Definitely recommend
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Smith and his staff are very accomodating and assure me that my injury is healing.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Swab was very nice and helped me out tremendously with my fractured wrist.
Gloria K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
A person has to wait too long for there appt, in there office I had to wait 35 min's for mine, Dr Swab's assistant was extremely nice and helpful
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Woyski and his staff are really nice, understanding, patient people.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Góod
Andi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent, very little wait time they are very prompt
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
As always, the level of care is outstanding. Dr Smith and his staff always answered questions easily and quickly. They genuinely are concerned with me.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I Have Always been treated with nothing but respect from anyone in this Office. Dr. Smith and His Team are who my whole Family uses, been going to them for many years. Recommend them for all your needs.
Marsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Didn’t have to wait long and everyone was very friendly.
Arnold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional and answered questions and discussed my situation thoroughly.
Jacob O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Every visit and each encounter I’ve had with any of the Doctors, Nurses or Staff has been an experience second to none. I have, and will continue to recommend their services to friends and family!
Arnold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent professional help. Explained things well and answered questions that i have.
Carol L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
A very nice doctor. I had never met him before but he seemed very knowledgable and I liked him
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very kind at explaining everything and on time for appointment
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Phenomenal care from compassionate professionals!
Melannie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great care and staff. Short wait for appointment time.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and understanding!