Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

166 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Smith and his staff are very accomodating and assure me that my injury is healing.
Monica H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Swab was very nice and helped me out tremendously with my fractured wrist.
Gloria K.
Submitted 11/29/21
A person has to wait too long for there appt, in there office I had to wait 35 min's for mine, Dr Swab's assistant was extremely nice and helpful
Mary B.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Woyski and his staff are really nice, understanding, patient people.
Norma W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Góod
Andi P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Pamela F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent, very little wait time they are very prompt
Janice P.
Submitted 11/10/21
As always, the level of care is outstanding. Dr Smith and his staff always answered questions easily and quickly. They genuinely are concerned with me.
Gerald B.
Submitted 11/10/21
I Have Always been treated with nothing but respect from anyone in this Office. Dr. Smith and His Team are who my whole Family uses, been going to them for many years. Recommend them for all your needs.
Marsha P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Didn’t have to wait long and everyone was very friendly.
Arnold B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional and answered questions and discussed my situation thoroughly.
Jacob O.
Submitted 11/08/21
Every visit and each encounter I’ve had with any of the Doctors, Nurses or Staff has been an experience second to none. I have, and will continue to recommend their services to friends and family!
Arnold B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent professional help. Explained things well and answered questions that i have.
Carol L.
Submitted 11/03/21
A very nice doctor. I had never met him before but he seemed very knowledgable and I liked him
Douglas M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very kind at explaining everything and on time for appointment
Donald F.
Submitted 10/23/21
Phenomenal care from compassionate professionals!
Melannie M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great care and staff. Short wait for appointment time.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and understanding!
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone very professional. Thank you
Gracie B.
Submitted 10/01/21
This was our first visit with Dr. Woyski. My daughter who is an athlete, was having hip issues. Leaving there, even though the news was not what we wanted and both of us a little shocked because our last doctor told us differently, he was very patient and understanding with my 15 year-old-daughter and myself. I appreciate his professionalism and honestly with both her and I and being thorough with the information. Plus, he was receptive that we would have more questions to come. I really appreciate that he understood (didn’t sugar coat it) but showed empathy for her. We will be following through with him and putting our daughter’s hip in his care. He was recommended by a few PT’s to us for hips and he definitely is the one to contact for hip issues.