Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

50 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I would recommend Dr. Wyoski for hip surgeries following 2 recent ones. He is professional and caring.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Gail L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Been a patient of Dr Smith for several years & his care of his patients is great
Kristy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
I like him as a doctor
Carrie M.
Submitted 09/02/20
He was compassionate and very informative
Gayle K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very satisfied with my experience here.
Nadja S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Just amazing
Robert H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very professional team headed by Dr. Steven Smith and PA-C Lacy Nelson. Service was timely and thorough. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Deidre T.
Submitted 08/10/20
I'm ALWAYS treated with kindness and respect here.
Damian C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I recommend Dr Steven Smith and the office staff. They have been great!! My surgery went great and all visits with Dr Smith have been very informative!! They're all very compassionate and professional and if I need another surgery in the future I will definitely come back to see Dr Smith. Thank you ...
Deborah F.
Submitted 07/30/20
I live the staff and Dr. Smith! Informative, kind, very thorough.
Donald M.
Submitted 07/27/20
As has always been the case, treatment was prompt, courteous, and professional - all the while being personal. Dr. Smith is the greatest, and so is his staff of professionals!!!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very Professional
Michael K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Overall very pleased with my experience. Dr. Smith’s mannerisms and patient care have been beyond expectations.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Woyski was right on time. He answered all my questions very clearly. He was very helpful and pleasant. His office staff was all great also.
Betty R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Web site is fairly easy to navigate. It also is the same web site for my primary doctor which makes it easy for me to leave messages for all my doctors.
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/25/20
I respect Dr. Woyski for his expertise in hip surgery. Office visits are timely, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 06/23/20
I do not normally give a 5 star testimonial. But I think this man and his staff are great.
Odail T.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very good
Damian C.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am very satisfied with Dr S. Smith and all his staff!! Dr Smith did an awesome job on my knee and I'm looking forward to a pain free knee. Thank you ...