Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

64 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 11/19/20
All good, efficient in timing as well.
Steven E.
Submitted 11/14/20
3 month checkup and all things are well. Thank you Dr. Woyski and staff!!
Michael P.
Submitted 11/11/20
This is my second procedure and it went as it should. I love the outpatient type procedure although it is not for all. The staff are very professional and helpful. I am looking forward to finishing therapy and leading a life without knee pain for the first time in over a decade.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Smith and his Entire staff are the best and most knowledgeable and professional orthopedic in the Northland,very caring and concerned with patients comfort and well bring...
Carla S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love the whole team! they are on it! You get an answer every time you ask. No waiting at all!
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/03/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL
David T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very pleasant experience! Straight shooter!!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful. He explains in understandable language. No surprises. Staff are helpful, kind, and great at making any uneasiness go away! Many thanks! KB Glenn
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good bedside manners...great surgeon and am very pleased with his work..
Gregory E.
Submitted 10/24/20
The quality of care was exceptional. Skillful surgeon, personable, professional staff and overall experience was the best.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have seen Dr. Smith for several years. I always feel like he is giving me an honest assessment of my situation. He lays out the options, but is not pushing me into a line of treatment that is not in my best interest. I’ve always had good interactions with members of his staff too.
Arlinda C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always pleasant and friendly. They are the best!
Amber S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Highly recommend, very friendly and thorough
Carla S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Listens to your concerns
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I would recommend Dr. Wyoski for hip surgeries following 2 recent ones. He is professional and caring.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Gail L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Been a patient of Dr Smith for several years & his care of his patients is great
Kristy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
I like him as a doctor
Carrie M.
Submitted 09/02/20
He was compassionate and very informative
Gayle K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very satisfied with my experience here.