Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in North Kansas City, MO

22 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane V.
Submitted 03/26/20
He gave me my shots in my knees and I did not feel it. What a wonderful feeling.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/26/20
had NP she was great
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Smith relieved my fear of having an infection in my knee.
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very satisfied
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 03/18/20
So far, so good. Time will tell. Dr. Woyski was very good at calming my nerves about surgery. He has been very positive throughout my knee repair process.
Stuart M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have had shoulder work done by Dr. Smith in the past and he does excellent work. I am now having a total knee replacement and I know it will go smoothly. Dr. Smith is very meticulous and communicates very well. The office staff coordinates well and I never have any problems. He is a great surgeon with a great practice! Stuart McCaskill
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Woyski was very thorough! Great experience with the entire staff from start to finish!
Ramona H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Woyski and his staff are down to earth, friendly, but also "state of the art" knowledgeable about best practice for total hip replacement. The entire process from my initial visit, to in-hospital care at North Kansas City Hospital, to post-operative follow up visits were first class. You feel valued and confident in his care. Thank you, Dr. Woyski, for a second chance to live life to the fullest!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/20/20
So kind , efficient, explanation complete.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Satisfied with visit. No complaints.
Louise B.
Submitted 02/14/20
I've been going to Dr. Smith for several years. He is knowledgeable, experienced, and -- perhaps just as important - kind and compassionate. He has a busy practice, but he always makes time to answer my questions and make me feel listened to.
Annegret R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very pleasant experience under the circumstances; Dr. W explained my dilemma very well and made suggestions for improvement.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Smith is a very pleasant person to talk with. He makes you fell comfortable and he gives his full attention to you. He treated my tennis elbow last year with a shot. It has come back. This time he suggested physical therapy. I can go for that.
Ross F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Every phase of my total hip replacement was awesome starting with my surgery date being moved up a month Dr Smith has a great bedside manor. I had very little pain when I came home . I got pain off of meds about 4 days after surgery . I still can't believe how well it all went.I feel so much better .At some point I will have Dr. Smith do my left knee . I am 65 years old .
Judith S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I would rate my experience with Dr Steven Smith and his staff as excellent. They were helpful, professional and took time to answer my questions.
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful, they always make me feel better. They will take their time with me, I never feel rushed. I have recommended the office to several people.
Wayne S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Smith is an Excellent Doctor!
Renee P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice people-kind and helpful. Dr. Woyski did a great job removing the needle. Very pleased with everything so far. Would certainly recommend Dr. Woyski and company!
Beverly S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Smith has been a long time Doctor for our family. He has restored several members to good orthopedic health. We all are deeply blessed to have had him care for us. His abilities are limitless.
Scott S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Agrawal was terrific. He answered every question I had and made me feel very comfortable about my shoulder repair. The surgery was a huge success and he was very thorough looking for any other problem the MRI might have missed.