Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement located in Kansas City, MO

238 total reviews

Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce V.
Submitted 05/19/22
I've been extremely pleased with the fantastic level of care provided by Dr. Woyski! He gets my highest recommendation to anyone seeking help with their needs!
Carolyn R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very knowledgeable and explained the procedure. I feel very confident that he knows what he is doing.
Donna M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was very kind, attentive, and thorough.
Christina L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Smith's Office is one of the best. I always get great treatment and with respect. I commend them for putting up with me. I don't handle pain very well at all so my hats off to him and all his staff.
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very well done. Timely, informative, helpful.
Glen R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very good
Jeanne S.
Submitted 05/11/22
I felt I was important, listen to and helped with my sprain ankle. I would use them again , if needed
Arnold B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very courteous, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.
Karla A.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Woyski and the entire office. Very, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Smith is the Best
George D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everything went great, new hip. Now I’m on my way to recovery
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Explained things very well. extra kind and friendly the whole staff
Marilyn M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Gordon W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Informational. Well done!
Lavonne S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very nice people an helpful . Made seeing doctor so much easier.
Norman S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Saw Dr Smith for a follow up, left knee, the staff was very helpful. Dr Smith saw within seconds of arrival. He reassured after a brief examination, everything was fine. The surgery went well, the knee felt better the day after surgery than it did when I arrived for surgery. I am more than satisfied. I would recommend Dr Smith to anyone that needed Ortho surgery.
Madeline A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thorough and caring
David N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful
Philip R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Explained my condition and treatment options in a clear precise to the point manner.
Candace Y.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional and courteous. I received excellent care.